BOARD + STAFF


Board of Directors

Kristen Johnson
President

Laynie Bracewell
Vice President

Gabriel Jones
Treasurer

Alaina Schuster
Secretary

Robert Daniel
Jennifer Dolman
Jon Goch
Susan Quarles
Robert Raney

Stephanie Roman
 

Artist Advisory Board

Robert Pruitt
Chair

Lisa E. Harris
Emily Peacock
Emily Sloan
Anthony Suber
Stalina Villarreal

Art League Houston Staff

Michael Peranteau
Executive Director
michael@artleaguehouston.org

Jennifer Ash
Visual Arts Director
jennie@artleaguehouston.org

Zachary Gresham
Education Programs Director
zachary@artleaguehouston.org

Jill Nepomnick
Director of Operations
jill@artleaguehouston.org

Janet Grantham
Finance Manager
janet@artleaguehouston.org

Sarah Rodriguez
Visual Arts Associate
sarah_r@artleaguehouston.org

Nina Marinick
Evening Gallery Manager
nina@artleaguehouston.org

Clara Kang
Education Programs Associate
clara@artleaguehouston.org

Click here for Art League School Instructor bios