BOARD + STAFF


Board of Directors

Kristen Johnson
President

Laynie Bracewell
Vice President

Charlotte Conner
Treasurer

Susan Quarles
Secretary

Mui Choi
Robert Daniel

Jennifer Dolman
Matthew McDonald

Robert Raney
Stephanie Roman

 

RICE UNIVERSITY BOARD FELLOWS

Sean Marshall
Sergio Rojas

 

Artist Advisory Board

Sara Balabanlilar
Chair

Nathaniel Donnett
Edgar Meza
Prince Varughese Thomas

Art League Houston Staff

Kheli R. Willetts, PhD
Executive Director
kheli@artleaguehouston.org

Jennifer Ash
Visual Arts Director
jennie@artleaguehouston.org

Zain Awais
Evening Program Associate
zain@artleaguehouston.org

Alberto Careaga
Art League School Coordinator
alberto@artleaguehouston.org

Dani Castillo
Evening Program Associate
dani@artleaguehouston.org

Zachary Gresham
Education Programs Director
zachary@artleaguehouston.org

Janet Grantham
Finance Manager
janet@artleaguehouston.org

S Rodriguez
Visual Arts Associate
s@artleaguehouston.org

Click here for Art League School Instructor bios