BOARD + STAFF


Board of Directors

Robert Daniel
President

Juan Martinez
Vice President

Christian Barker
Treasurer

Sean P. Marshall
Secretary


Jamie Aragones
Matthew McDonald
Sergio Rojas
Ashrit Shetty
Andrew Sheils

 

Artist Advisory Board

Rabéa Ballin
Chair

Tommy Gregory
Sidney Mori
Lovie Olivia
Phillip Pyle
Patrick Turk
Stephen Wilson

Art League Houston Staff

Sophie Asakura
Public Art Project Manager (contract)
sophie@artleaguehouston.org

Jennifer Ash
Executive Director
jennie@artleaguehouston.org

Zain Awais
Evening Program Associate
zain@artleaguehouston.org

Alberto Careaga
Director of Education
alberto@artleaguehouston.org

Erin Carty
Visitor Services Associate
erin@artleaguehouston.org

Eepi Chaad
Director of Community Engagement
eepi@artleaguehouston.org

Janet Grantham
Finance Manager
janet@artleaguehouston.org

Sarah Beth Wilson
Director of Exhibitions and Curatorial Projects
sarah@artleaguehouston.org

Click here for Art League School Instructor bios